lundi 27 mars 2017

N° 278 : Another Night Out, Another Dancefloor

Playliste :

MONARCH "I'll Be Right There" (The Shelter Mix)
CARTIER FRASIER "Love That You Need" (Richard Earnshaw Remix)
QUENTIN HARRIS "Can't Stop" (Joey Negro Remix)
NICK POWER & MOJITO feat. Stephanie Cooke "Let Go" (Tribute Mix)
PRESENCE "Sense Of Danger" (Attaboy Remix)
BLACK MASSES "Wonderful Person" (MAW Mix)
THE SUNBURST BAND "Journey To The Sun" (Joey Negro Muso Disco Mix)
HANNA HAIS "Rosa Nova" (Sergio Flores 2010 Re-Medix)
TOM & JOYCE "Vai Minha Tristeza" (FK Jazzy Vocal Mix)
LOS AMIGOS INVISIBLES "Ease Your Mind" (Frankie Feliciano Edit)
SAINT ETIENNE "Sylvie" (Faze Action Friday Night Boiler Mix)